Sunday, June 14, 2009

Moose River Spring 2009

OSD Judges Al Ranfranz and Bert Benshof
First place: Jenny-Jeff Banitt
Second: I'm Blue Gert-Dave Moore
Third: Theo-Brad Holt

OD Judges: Greg Gress and Neil Boos
First: Jake-John Edstrom
Second: Dali-Justin Hall
Third: Wren-Brett Edstrom

OP Judges: Paul Cook and Scott Anderson
First: Micky Weske-Brian Lengling
Second: Patches-Jerry Kolter
Third: Jake-Mike Horning

No comments: